Fairmont Veterinary Clinic, LLP
Placeholder Picture

Office Staff:

Glen Miller MS
Clinic Manager
Email: gmiller@fmtvets.com
Melissa Hoefker
Public Relations
Email: mhoefker@fmtvets.com
Rita Sagehorn
Book-Keeping
Email: rsagehorn@fmtvets.com
Sheri Vonfeldt
Administrative Assistant
Email: svonfeldt@fmtvets.com
Holly Grathwohl
Veterinary Clinic Assistant
Email: hgrathwohl@fmtvets.com
Sherri Joyner
Information Services Coordinator
Email: sjoyner@fmtvets.com
Tracy Schultz
Veterinary Clinic Assistant
Email: tschultz@fmtvets.com
Mary Aga
Cleaning/Sanitizing Leader Email: maga@fmtvets.com
Nick Simpson Inventory Manger
General Campus Utility
Email: nsimpson@fmtvets.com
David Ammann
Large Animal Tech
Supervisor of Maintenance
Email: dammann@fmtvets.com
Elvira Houska Veterinary Medical Technician Email: ehouska@fmtvets.com