Placeholder Picture
FVC Staff

Office Staff:

Glen Miller MS
Clinic Manager
Email: gmiller@fmtvets.com
Melissa Hoefker
Public Relations
Email: mhoefker@fmtvets.com
Rita Sagehorn
Book-Keeping
Email: rsagehorn@fmtvets.com
Linda Ulman
Veterinary Medical Technician
Email: lulman@fmtvets.com
Sheri Vonfeldt
Administrative Assistant
Email: svonfeldt@fmtvets.com
Holly Grathwohl
Veterinary Clinic Assistant
Email: hgrathwohl@fmtvets.com
Sherri Joyner
Information Services Coordinator
Email: sjoyner@fmtvets.com
Tracy Schultz
Information Services
Email: tschultz@fmtvets.com
Brandon DeClercq Information Services Email: bdeclercq@fmtvets.com
Mary Aga
Veterinary Clinic Assistant
Email: maga@fmtvets.com
David Ammann
Large Animal Tech/Supervisor of Maintenance Email: dammann@fmtvets.com
Nick Simpson Inventory Manger/General Campus Utility Email: nsimpson@fmtvets.com
Joanna Borkenhagen
Book Keeper Consultant Email: joanna@preferredcap.com
Elvira Houska Veterinary Clinic Assistant Email: ehouska@fmtvets.com
Angel Gatewood I.S.B Assistant Email:agatewood@fmtvets.com